ALBUM: A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Artist 2.0

  • 1 week ago
  • 0 0


ALBUM A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Artist 2.0 Full Mp3 & Zip Download.

ALBUM: A Boogie Wit da Hoodie - Artist 2.0

Most talented young artists A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie is back with his third studio album, Artist 2.0 (2020)

The LP features the likes of Young Thug, DaBaby, Trap Manny, Roddy Ricch, Gunna, London On Da Track, Summer Walker, Khalid, and Lil Uzi Vert.


1. Thug Love
2. Cinderella Story
3. Me and My Guitar
4. Might Not Give Up (Ft. Young Thug)
5. Numbers (Ft. Gunna, London on da Track & Roddy Ricch)
6. Stain (Ft. DaBaby)
7. Hit Em’ Up (Ft. Trap Manny)
8. DTB 4 Life
9. Calm Down (Bittersweet) (Ft. Summer Walker)
10. Another Day Gone (Ft. Khalid)
11. Good Girls Gone Bad
12. Blood On My Denim
13. R.O.D.
14. Big Shit
15. Right Back
16. Luv Is Art (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
17. King of My City
18. Mood Swing
19. Reply (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
20. Streets Don’t Love You

This Post was Last Modified

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.