ALBUM: Olamide – 999 EP

  • 2 weeks ago
  • 7 0


ALBUM Olamide 999 Full EP Mp3 & Zip Download.

ALBUM: Olamide - 999 EP

YBNL Record Boss Olamide come to start the year 2020 with another series of EP tagged 999 EP, which we serves as a Surprise package for his fan and Valentine’s gifts

This EP consists of 9 solid track and he teams up with various and top trending artists from various part of Nigeria and Africa like, Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.

Olamide 999 EP Tracklist

1. No Time
2. Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti
3. Billion Talk Ft. Milly
4. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmill
5. Wonna!
6. Demons Ft. Jackmillz
7. Mojo Ft. Jayboi
8. Prophesy
9. Rich & Famous

This Post was Last Modified

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.